Poll Winner! · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday: June 20th, 2018

Happy Wednesday everyone!

Screenshot 2018-03-07 at 6.06.25 PM

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. To participate, just answer the following three questions:


1. What are you currently reading? 

  Room by Emma Donoghue hp4  6584437

2. What did you recently finish reading?

Recently, I finished three books that I fairly enjoyed. The Stone of Mercy by M.J. Evans and The Century Cube by Bo Boswell were two books read and reviewed via the OnlineBookClub.org Review Team. I liked The Stone of Mercy, but really enjoyed The Century Cube!

Craig & Fred by Craig Grossi was a hardcover book given to me as a gift, and I really enjoyed it, too.

 31329421  34217598  36504656

3. What do you think you’ll read next?

My next book I plan on starting is Father Figure by James J. Cudney (@This is My Truth Now). I’m excited for this one because I read this author’s first book, Watching Glass Shatter, and thought it awesome! Now, I can finally dive into his second one!

39678792


Thank you for reading and until next time!

img_5134_2_crop_small

Leave a comment