Book Bucket List

Vote: My Book Bucket List – July 2018 Book Poll

I’ve read the fifth book from My Book Bucket List, Room by Emma Donoghue and replaced June’s read with Vanishing Acts by Jodi Picoult. Please vote below for what you think I should read next month (July 2018). 🙂 The poll for my July 2018 book is open until June 27th! You can check out my ongoing My Book…… Continue reading Vote: My Book Bucket List – July 2018 Book Poll

Book Bucket List · Book of My Choosing - 2018 · Book Review · Contemporary · My Book Bucket List Reviews · Poll Winner!

My Book Bucket List Review: Room by Emma Donoghue

This is the fifth book from My Book Bucket List that I’ve finished!  Look for next month’s poll post after this one to vote for my next book! Pages: 342 Genre: Contemporary/Fiction Publication Date: September 13, 2010 Story Perspective: First-Person Themes: Resilience, Freedom, Hope, Parent-Child Relationship, Abduction, Sexually Abuse, Isolation, Family, Fear, Love Five-year-old Jack has only ever known Room…… Continue reading My Book Bucket List Review: Room by Emma Donoghue