2021 · ARC Copy · Book Review · Book series · Book Tour · Crime/Thriller/Mystery/Horror · Fantasy/Paranormal/SciFi · Free Copy in Exchange for an Honest Review · Nonfiction · Parenting · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday: May 12, 2021

How the weeks just seem to fly by…it’s another Wednesday and it’s to think about the books that surround my life.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. To participate, just answer the following three questions:

1. What are you currently reading?

Ongoing Reads:


2. What did you recently finish reading?

Recently, I read and reviewed an ARC of Never Tell Them by N.L. Hinkens. What an amazing and exciting story! I loved every minute of it!


3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Always an interesting question for me. There are so many books that I would like to read! For now, I’m going to jump into a book a received from a fellow community member – Baby-led Weaning by Gill Rapley and Tracey Murkett.

Here’s to another week of great reading!

Leave a comment