2021 · ARC Copy · Fantasy/Paranormal/SciFi · Free Copy in Exchange for an Honest Review · NetGalley · Nonfiction · Parenting · WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday: April 28, 2021

Happy (rainy) Wednesday! Can’t believe another week and a half I’ll be celebrating Mother’s Day as a mom for the first time! I was pregnant during last year’s Mother’s Day, so I technically was a mother already, but now baby boy is here and I can officially feel like a mama. 🥰

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. To participate, just answer the following three questions:

1. What are you currently reading?

Ongoing Reads:


2. What did you recently finish reading?

I just finished Letters Across the Sea by Genevieve Graham today and absolutely loved it! I haven’t had the chance to write the review quite yet. I’m hoping to tomorrow, but I really liked Genevieve Graham’s writing style and storytelling, so I’m curious to see her other works.


3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Since I’m already reading more than one great book, I plan on focusing on them rather than starting a new one right now.

Here’s to another week of great reading!

Leave a comment